Phone
(843)281-6421

Fax
(843)756-4197

E-mail
ccloris@sccoast.net

Emergency Contact
Deacon Jim Collins
Contacto de Emergencia
Diácono Jim Collins
(843)902-4833

 

Local Catholic Churches

Our Lady Star of the Sea – NMB  http://www.olssnmb.com/
St. Andrew – Myrtle Beach            http://www.standrewcatholicchurch.org/
St. Michael – Garden City              http://www.saintmichaelsc.org/
Precious Blood – Pawleys Island   http://www.pbocchurch.com/

Local Catholic Schools

Holy Trinity        http://www.htcatholicschoolmyrtlebeach.com/  
St. Andrew's             http://www.standrewschoolmb.com/
St. Michael's             http://www.saintmichaelsc.org/school?SMCS=600e2944cac82b095e5b1e8c061c1ab0

Diocese of Charleston
The Catholic Diocese of Charleston             http://sccatholic.org/
Vocations Office                       www.charlestonvocations.com
Cathedral of St. John the Baptist          http://www.charlestoncatholiccathedral.org/
Catholic Charities of South Carolina 
http://sccatholic.org/catholic-charities/catholiccharities/index.php?m=h
Marriage Encounter – South Carolina     http://www.scmarriagematters.org/

Other Catholic Links

Bible (NAB) – The Vatican   http://www.vatican.va/archive/ENG0839/_INDEX.HTM
(NABRE) – USCCB   http://www.usccb.org/bible/books-of-the-bible/index.cfm
         (Douay–Rheims)   http://www.catholicdoors.com/bible/index.htm
Catechism of the Catholic Church            http://www.vatican.va/archive/ENG0015/_INDEX.HTM
Catholic Answers              http://www.catholic.com/
Catholic City                    http://www.catholicity.com/
Catholic Education Resource Center (CERC)    http://catholiceducation.org/
Catholic Encyclopedia     http://www.newadvent.org/cathen/index.html
Catholic Info Center         http://www.catholic.net/
Catholic News Service      http://www.catholicnews.com/
Catholic Relief Services   http://www.catholicrelief.org/
CatholicUSA.com            http://www.catholicusa.com/
Cursillo (National Center)       http://natl-cursillo.org/
Daily Reflections             http://onlineministries.creighton.edu/CollaborativeMinistry/daily.html
Daily Scripture Readings and Meditations   http://www.rc.net/wcc/readings/
Directory of U.S. Dioceses and Bishops     
http://www.usccb.org/about/bishops-and-dioceses/all-dioceses.cfm
Engaged Encounter         http://www.engagedencounter.org/
EWTN (Eternal Word Television Network)              http://www.ewtn.com/
Franciscan Greeting Cards             http://holyecards.com/
Marriage – USCCB                 http://foryourmarriage.org/
Mass Times throughout the USA        http://www.masstimes.org/
Movie & TV Reviews             http://www.catholicnews.com/movies.htm
National Catholic Reporter            http://ncronline.org/
New Advent             http://www.newadvent.org/
Prayers (Over 1000 Catholic prayers)    http://www.catholicdoors.com/prayers/index.htm
Pro Life Information         http://www.prolifeinfo.org/
Rosary (How to pray the Rosary)   http://www.ewtn.com/Devotionals/prayers/rosary/
Saint of the Day                      http://www.americancatholic.org/Features/SaintofDay/
Sunday Scripture Resources          http://www.liturgy.slu.edu/
USCCB – US Conference of Catholic Bishops      http://www.usccb.org/
Vatican              http://www.vatican.va/phome_en.htm
Vocations – USCCB               http://www.usccb.org/beliefs-and-teachings/vocations/
Worldwide Marriage Encounter     http://www.wwme.org/